Difference between revisions of "Deputy Editors"

Jump to: navigation, search
Line 159: Line 159:
  
 
'''Interests:'''
 
'''Interests:'''
*'''[[Epidemiology]]''', '''[[Randomized Controlled Trial]]''', '''[[Public Health]]'''
+
*'''[[Epidemiology]]''', '''[[Randomized controlled trial]]''', '''[[Public Health]]'''
 
*'''[[Cardiology]]''', '''[[Dermatology]]''', '''[[Endocrinology]]''', '''[[Anesthesiology]]'''
 
*'''[[Cardiology]]''', '''[[Dermatology]]''', '''[[Endocrinology]]''', '''[[Anesthesiology]]'''
  

Revision as of 20:57, 26 August 2013

Deputy Editors-In-Chief, WikiDoc: Listed in descending order by level of experience:


Deputy Editors-In-Chief on Site
Will Gibson.jpg

William Gibson, B.S.

Contact: wgibson@mit.edu

  • Deputy Editor-In-Chief at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
Kristin.jpg

Kristin Feeney, B.S.

Contact: kfeeney@wikidoc.org Phone: 617-632-7590

  • Project Manager at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Research Assistant III at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School

Interests:

Emily 2.jpg

Emily Larkin, B.S.

Contact: elarkin@bidmc.harvard.edu Phone: 617-632-7590

  • Project Manager at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School

Interests:

Madeleine.jpg

Madeleine Cochet, B.S.

Contact: mcochet@bidmc.harvard.edu Phone: 617-632-7590

  • Project Manager at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School

Interests:

Picture 5

Christopher Popma, B.S.

Contact: cpopma@bidmc.harvard.edu Phone: 617-632-7590

  • Project Manager at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School

Interests:

Hardik.jpg

Hardik Patel, M.B.B.S.

Contact: hardikp@wikidoc.org

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School

Interests:

Rim.jpg

Rim Halaby, M.D.

Contact: rim.halaby@wikidoc.org Phone: 617-632-7590

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
  • Senior Manager of Deputy Editors, WikiDoc

Interests:

Ochuko.jpg

Ochuko Ajari, M.B.B.S., M.S.

Contact: oajari@wikidoc.org

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
  • Senior Manager of Deputy Editors, WikiDoc

Interests:

  • Cardiology
  • Infectious Diseases
Picture 9

Gerald Chi, M.D.

Contact: gchi@wikidoc.org

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School

Interests:

Gonzalo.jpg

Gonzalo Romero, M.D.

Contact: gromero@wikidoc.org

  • Clinical Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
  • Principles and Practice of Clinical Research Fellow, Harvard Medical School

Interests:

Marcelo Zacarkim.jpeg

Marcelo Zacarkim, M.D.

Contact: mzacarkim@wikidoc.org

  • Clinical Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
  • Principles and Practice of Clinical Research Fellow, Harvard Medical School

Interests:

Hilda.png

Hilda Mahmmoudi, M.D., M.P.H.

Contact: hmahmoudi@wikidoc.org

  • Clinical Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
  • Senior Teaching Assistant of the Principle and Practice of Clinical Research course, Harvard Medical School

Interests:

Picture 13

Mahmoud Sakr, M.D.

Contact: msakr@wikidoc.org

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School

Interests:

Sapan.jpg

Sapan Patel, M.B.B.S.

Contact: sapan.patel@wikidoc.org

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School

Interests:

  • Cardiology
  • Endocrinology
Picture 15

Farman Khan, M.D., M.R.C.P.

Contact: fkhan@wikidoc.org

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School

Interests:

Vendhan.jpg

Vendhan Ramanujam, M.B.B.S.

Contact: vendhan.r@wikidoc.org

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School

Interests:

Mugilan.JPG

Mugilan Poongkunran, M.B.B.S.

Contact: mugilan.p@wikidoc.org

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School

Interests:


Deputy Editors-In-Chief Remote
Priya.jpg

Priyamvada Singh, M.D.

Contact: psingh@wikidoc.org

  • Director of Recruitment for WikiDoc at WikiDoc Foundation
  • Senior Teaching Assistant of the Principle and Practice of Clinical Research course, Harvard Medical School
  • Internal Medicine Resident at St. Vincent Hospital

Interests:


Linked-in.jpg