Resident survival guide the team

Jump to: navigation, search
Resident Survival Guide
Introduction
Team
Guide
Page Template
Examine the Patient Template
Navigation Bar Template
Checklist
Topics

Main help page small.PNGProjects.PNGEditor's Tools.PNG

Editor-In-Chief: C. Michael Gibson, M.S., M.D. [1]

Associate Editor(s)-in-Chief:
Rim.jpg

Rim Halaby, M.D. Contact: rim.halaby@wikidoc.org Phone: 617-632-7590

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
  • Senior Manager of Deputy Editors, WikiDoc

Interests:

Picture 9

Gerald Chi, M.D. Contact: gchi@wikidoc.org

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School

Interests:

Vendhan.jpg

Vendhan Ramanujam, M.B.B.S. Contact: vendhan.r@wikidoc.org

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School

Interests:

Ochuko.jpg

Ochuko Ajari, M.B.B.S., M.S. Contact: oajari@wikidoc.org

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
  • Senior Manager of Deputy Editors, WikiDoc

Interests:

  • Cardiology
  • Infectious Diseases
Mugilan.JPG

Mugilan Poongkunran, M.B.B.S. Contact: mugilan.p@wikidoc.org

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School

Interests:

Ahmed Zaghw,MD Wiki resolution.jpg

*Ahmed Zaghw, MD Contact: ahmedzaghw@wikidoc.org

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
  • Associate Medical Editors, WikiDoc

Interests:

  • Cardiovascular diseases
  • Critical care
  • Anesthesiology
Picture 13

Mahmoud Sakr, M.D. Contact: msakr@wikidoc.org

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School

Interests:

*Twinkle Singh, M.B.B.S Contact: tsingh1@wikidoc.org

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
  • Associate Medical Editors, WikiDoc

Interests:

  • Cardiovascular diseases
  • Gastroenterology
Pratik Bahekar.jpg

*Pratik Bahekar, M.B.B.S. Contact: pbahekar@wikidoc.org, drbahekar@yahoo.com

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
  • Associate Medical Editor, WikiDoc

Interests:

  • Psychiatry
  • Child and adolescent psychiatry
  • Clinical Research
  • Randomized Control Trials
  • Community psychiatry
  • Neuropsychiatry




Linked-in.jpg